TVXQ – Two Of Us


Item: TVXQ – Two Of Us
Package: CD
Version: Japan (AVCK-79346)
Release Date: 05/10/2016
Weight: 400g


Price: RM 155
Ss: + RM 4
Track List:
1 Intro ~The Dawn Sky~
2 Baby don’t cry -Two of Us ver.-
3 Believe In U -Two of Us ver.-
4 Sweat -Two of Us ver.-
5 Interlude ~This Dear Ocean~
6 逢いたくて逢いたくてたまらない -Two of Us ver.-
7 One More Thing -Two of Us ver.-
8 In Our Time -Two of Us ver.-
9 OCEAN -Two of Us ver.-
10 Interlude ~Sinking Sun~
11 Duet -Two of Us ver.-
12 Interlude ~Blue Moment~
13 One and Only One -Two of Us ver.-
14 Time Works Wonders -Two of Us ver.-
15 Chandelier -Two of Us ver.-
16 Weep -Two of Us ver.-
17 Outro ~Silence of The Night~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s