Far East Movement – Identity

valoaFar East Movement - Identityaa.jpg

Item: Far East Movement – Identity
Package: CD
Version: Korea
Release Date: 21/10/2016
Weight: 400g


Price: RM 105
SS: + RM 4

Track List:
01. Fighter [Feat. 윤미래, Autolaser]
02. Freal Luv [Feat. 찬열 Of EXO, Tinashe]
03. F-VR [Feat. Candice Pillay, No Riddim]
04. Church [Feat. Elijah Blake]
05. Don’t Speak [Feat. 티파니 Of 소녀시대, King Chain]
06. SXWME [Feat. 박재범] (Prod. By MNEK)
07. Umbrella [Feat. 효린 Of 씨스타, Gill Chang]
08. Double Dip [Feat. Soulja Boy, 로꼬]
09. FBG$ [Feat. Big K.R.I.T., MIKNNA]
10. Forever Survivor [Feat. Macy Gray]
11. Fortress [Feat. 어반자카파]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s