Unpretty Rapstar Vol. 3

valoaUnpretty Rapstar Vol. 3aa.jpg

Item: Unpretty Rapstar Vol. 3
Package: CD
Version: Korea
Release Date: 25/10/2016
Weight: 400g


Price: RM 90
SS: + RM 4


Track List:
01. 언프리티 랩스타3 – She’s coming (Prod. by 프라이머리)
02. 빰빰해 (Prod. by Gill) (Feat. Gill, Mad Clown, 길조카들) [육지담]
03. 무서워 (Prod.by KUSH) [나다, 전소연]
04. Sticky (Prod. by San E) (Feat. San E) [나다]
05. Ain’t Got Nobody (Prod by. DEAN) (Feat. DEAN) [미료]
06. No Thx (Prod. by DEAN) (Feat. 수란, DEAN) [육지담]
07. Nothing (Prod. by 스윙스) (Feat. 스윙스) [나다]
08. 미인 (Prod. By Dok2) (Feat. 김세황, Dok2) [자이언트핑크]
09. I.M. (Feat. 조현아 of 어반자카파) [미료]
10. 어린이의 하루 (Feat. 슈퍼비) [전소연]
11. Nasty (Feat. 박미경) [나다]
12. 그녀 (Feat. 손승연) [Ash-B]
13. 심장 (Feat. 김나영) [육지담]
14. BUB (Feat. 면도) [자이언트핑크]
15. 웃어 (Feat. 다비 (DAVII)) [전소연]
16. King pin (Feat. 쿤타, 던밀스) [나다]
17. Knock (Feat. Microdot) [Ash-B]
18. E.G.O. (Feat. 보이비, 산체스) [자이언트핑크]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s